CFA announced the list of qualified teams for leagues of new season

On May 23, CFA announces the list of all teams that are qualified to play in season 2020.

On CSL side, Tianjin Tianhai FC has been disqualified; On C1L side, Liaoning FC, Sichuan FC and Meixian Techand were disqualified; On C2L side, quite a dozen were disqualified.

List of CSL

List of C1L

List of C2L

The rest of C2L teams will be those U23 teams of C1L.